Point! Counterpoint! I Am a Stupid Cum Guzzling Midget Gay Bear Fuck Bag! vs. I Am a Stupid Cum Guzzling Midget Gay Bear Fuck Bag!

66289885c532c534671091e42578beab

Cuddles the Super Gay Bear

Listen buddy, you better fuck off! There’s only room for one Stupid Cum Guzzling Midget Gay Bear Fuck Bag around here and it’s fucking ME! Look at me asshole! I’m a BEAR. Not some stupid douche nozzle that’s just so fucking disgustingly hairy that people have no choice to make the comparison. While we’re on the subject, what the fuck is up with that anyway?! I have soft shiny beautiful fur! Not the sweaty child molester pubes that cover your giant tits you block headed fucktard! Look I’ll give you a couple things. You are incredibly stupid, and I will eventually be taller than 4’2” so you kind of have me on the midget thing . You are also WAY gayer than me, a gigantic Fuck Bag, and I applaud your legendary gum guzzling skills.  But am I gay? Do I shit in the woods?! Hellz to the Ya!

UN6W7qPc

Some Hairy Asspumper

Duuhhh, Da man said there was gonna be cum to guzzle so that’s why I’m here! Fuck! Does anyone have a da phone books or da milk carton I can stand on so I can reach your belt buckles? I got a big square shaped head so youz can rest your beers there while I does da licking! The Lord has put me on da Earth to be the biggest jizz slurping fuck bag that I can! I like da Jesus! He is in my dreams at night teaching me to blow real good! He looks a lot like my Dad and says funny things like, “If you tell anyone I’ll bash your stupid blockhead in you retarded douchebag!” before playfully skull fucking me til da blackness comes!

*Names have been changed to protect the fat, stupid, inbred and fucktarded.

Leave a Reply

