Area Elephant Baby STILL a Fucking Asshole Like His Fucking Ugly Ass Pumping Dad

I AM FUCKING ELEPHANT BABY!!

elebaby_close

Alright you fuckers! Now I’m all pissed off! The Tottenham Hotspurs refused to let my fucking ugly Dad and I fuck them because they said we were too fucking ugly. That of course did not stop them from fucking US and dousing us in hot man goo. I’m not going to pretend that I didn’t love it, but I just can’t believe they made me wear a fucking burka!! At least they got this shot of it before the entire team befouled me with elephant baby batter!! Ok, confession time. This is actually an ‘after’ shot. I ate all the elephant baby batter! How dare you judge me! Oh the calories! I’m so ashamed!

ele_burkah2

I’ll let them all violate me again, but I won’t like it! Here is my new favorite facebook page!

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Fuck-Tottenham-Hotspur/356577274440026

Ok, maybe I’ll like it a little. After all, I AM my fucking ugly father’s son!!!

Later fuckers!

Leave a Reply

